Broward County Public Schools Wellness and Learning Supports Committee (2016-17)

1.	Heather Brinkworth	Wellness Policy Committee Chair, Board Member
2.	Mary Mulder*	Director, Food and Nutrition Services, Co-Chair
3.	Darlene Moppert, RD*	Program Manager, Nutrition Education, Food and Nutrition Services
4.	Matthew R. Schroeder*	Curriculum Supervisor, Physical Education
5.	Dr. Deborah Gavilan*	Director, Before and After School Child Care
6.	Paul Gress*	Early Childhood Education
7.	Tina M. Severance-Fonte*	Employee Wellness Coordinator
8.	Dr. Charlene Grecsek*	Network for Students with Emotional Disabilities Coordinator (SEDNET)
9.	Antonia Lupari*	Health Education Services
10.	Maureen O'Keefe	Broward County Coordinated School Health Advisory Committee (BCCSHAC)/Broward County Health Department
11.	Kim Love*	Teacher, Cypress Bay High
12.	Linda Gancitano*	Teacher, Driftwood Middle School
13.	Charmaine Sutherland*	North Area Physical Education Program (PEP) Grant
14.	Sebrina James*	Office of Prevention
15.	Carolyn Krohn	District Advisory Committee (DAC) representative
16.	Robert Mayersohn	Commissioner, City of Parkland, Florida
17.	Catherine Whitt	Growing Healthy Kids, Holy Cross Hospital
18.	Alana Ginsburg, MD	Pediatric Associates
19.	Teina Phillips	Program Director, Transforming Our Communities Health (TOUCH)/Broward Regional Health Planning Council (BRHPC)
20.	Cynthia Griffin*	Agriscience
21.	Lauren Vantemel	Student advisor
22.	Brenda Marty Jimenez	Director, Institute of Food & Agricultural Sciences (IFAS) Broward County Extension University of Florida
23.	Beth Owens	Farm to School/University of Florida
24.	Keri-Ann Carbon	Florida Introduces Physical Activity to Youth (FLIPANY)
25.	Denise Breitkreuz	Physical Education Palm Beach, Atlantic College

*Employee of Broward County Public Schools